Views: 705

Music: Skales ft. Wande Coal - Make Love In The Morning Download Mp3
Year: 2017
Added: May 29, 2017, (2017-05-29 )
Song 2017 Mp3

The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya,Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper,Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno. Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D

Download and enjoy.

Play Music Online
Skales ft. Wande Coal
Skales ft. Wande Coal 

Ads Image

Previous Track
Next Track
Wande Coal Profile, Se Na Like This Facebook Details, Site Posts