Views: 1329

Music: Olamide - Oke Suna Download Mp3
Artiste: YBNL
Year: 2018
Album: YBNL Mafia
Added: December 14, 2018, (2018-12-14 )
YBNL Song Oke Suna 2018 Mp3

YBNL Mafia Family oke suna: YBNL Mafia (Mixtape) is a debut studio album by YBNL Mafia family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Pichazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide. which will be released by YBNL Mafia Family on December 14, 2018.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Play Music Online
Oke Suna
Olamide Oke Suna

Ads Image

Previous Track
Next Track
Olamide Profile, Zero Joy Facebook Details, Site Posts