Views: 1264

Music: DJ Neptune Ft. Niniola - Rolling Download Mp3
Artiste: DJ Neptune
Year: 2018
Album: Greatness
Added: May 25, 2018, (2018-05-25 )
DJ Neptune Song Rolling 2018 Mp3

Award winning Nigerian Disc Jockey DJ Neptune finally released his most anticipated album which titled “Greatness” The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Production credit also goes to Masterkraft, Young John, Spellz, Sossick, Fiokee, Ja y-Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeat, LegenduryBeatz and many more

Download Greatness Album by DJ Neptune

Play Music Online
DJ Neptune Ft. Niniola
DJ Neptune Ft. Niniola Rolling

Ads Image

Previous Track
Next Track
Niniola Profile, Magun Facebook Details, Site Posts